2014-2015 Slate of Officers Announced

vote counts

In accordance with the Livonia PTSA Council bylaws, the following is presented as the 2014-2015 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board Slate of Officers:

  • President – Julie Thompson
  • Vice President – John Grzebik
  • Second Vice President – Stacey Dogonski
  • Treasurer – Debbie Pline
  • Recording Secretary – Karen Werden
  • Corresponding Secretary – Allison Johnson

The Livonia PTSA Council officers election will be held at the General/Annual membership meeting April 16, at 6:00 PM at Cooper Upper Elementary. Additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Those eligible to vote shall hold a membership in a unit with a good standing status. Voting by proxy shall be prohibited.

Respectfully submitted by John Grzebik, Allison Johnson, and Debbie Pline.