Executive Board

Serving on the Executive Board requires good communication and organizational skills, a willingness to coordinate the business and activities of the association, cooperation with all members, the ability to offer leadership services when called upon, and the desire to make the schools a welcoming place where all students may enjoy the benefits of PTA/PTSA.

In accordance with the bylaws, all committees shall present a plan of work to the Executive Board for approval. No committee work shall be undertaken without the consent of the Executive Board. Committees shall also submit a detailed report to the President at the conclusion of the Committee’s work.

Meeting Agendas

2019-20 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

President: Kellie Dummer

1st Vice President: Robb Drzewicki

2nd Vice President: Debbie Pline

Recording Secretary: Amanda Gerstenbrand

Treasurer: Donna Blauet

Corresponding Secretary: Lynda Scheel

Find your 2019-20 Livonia PTSA Council Liaison here:

Buchanan  | Robb Drzewicki  | robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Churchill  | Debbie Pline  |  debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cleveland  | Debbie Yates | debbie.yates@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Coolidge  | Amanda Gerstenbrand | amanda.gerstenbrand@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cooper  | Amanda Gerstenbrand | amanda.gerstenbrand@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Emerson  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Franklin  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Frost  | Donna Blauet | donna.blauet@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Grant  | Amanda Walworth | amanda.walworth@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hayes  | Donna Blauet | donna.blauet@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Holmes  | Debbie Pline | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hoover  | Debbie Pline | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Jackson Ctr  | Robb Drzewicki  | robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Johnson  | Melissa Kachaturoff | melissa.kachaturoff@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Kennedy  | Lynda Scheel | Lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Niji-Iro  | Lynda Scheel | Lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Randolph  | Robb Drzewicki | robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Riley | Amanda Walworth | amanda.walworth@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Roosevelt  | Kellie Dummer | Kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Rosedale  | Sara Bennett | sara.bennett@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Stevenson  | Melissa Kachaturoff | melissa.kachaturoff@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Webster  | Debbie Pline | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

2019-2020 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

2018-2019 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

2017-2018 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

2016-2017 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

2015-2016 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s