Executive Board

heart with handprintsLUServing on the Executive Board requires good communication and organizational skills, a willingness to coordinate the business and activities of the association, cooperation with all members, the ability to offer leadership services when called upon, and the desire to make the schools a welcoming place where all students may enjoy the benefits of PTA/PTSA.

In accordance with the bylaws, all committees shall present a plan of work to the Executive Board for approval. No committee work shall be undertaken without the consent of the Executive Board. Committees shall also submit a detailed report to the President at the conclusion of the Committee’s work.


2023-24 Executive Board Slate

The PTSA Council Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of officers for the 2023-2024 Livonia PTSA Council executive board. Voting will take place at the April 19th general membership meeting.

President: Andrea Malenfant
1st Vice President: Sara Bennett
2nd Vice President: Mandy Gerstenbrand
Treasurer: Debbie Pline
Corresponding Secretary: Laura Ulaszek
Recording Secretary: Kellie Dummer


2022-23 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

President: Andrea Malenfant

1st Vice President: Sara Bennett

2nd Vice President: Mandy Gerstenbrand

Recording Secretary: Kellie Dummer

Treasurer: Debbie Pline

Corresponding Secretary: Mike Testa

Find your 2022-23 Livonia PTSA Council Liaison here:

Buchanan  | Nikki Watson | nikki.watson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Churchill  | Debbie Pline  |  debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cleveland  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Coolidge  | Andrea Malenfant | andrea.malenfant@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cooper  | Laura Ulaszek | laura.ulaszek@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Emerson  | Nicole Dant | nicole.dant@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Franklin  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Frost  | Debbie Pline  | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Grant  | Andrea Malenfant | andrea.malenfant@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hayes  | Sara Bennett | sara.bennett@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Holmes  | Nicole Dant | nicole.dant@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hoover  | Mandy Gerstenbrand | mandy.gerstenbrand@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Jackson Center  | Debbie Yates | debbie.yates@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Johnson  | Mandy Gerstenbrand | mandy.gerstenbrand@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Kennedy  | Mandy Gerstenbrand | mandy.gerstenbrand@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Niji-Iro  | Debbie Pline  |  debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Randolph  | Lynda Scheel  | lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Riley | Nicole Dant | nicole.dant@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Roosevelt  | Patty Novak | patty.obrien.novak@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Rosedale  | Sara Bennett | sara.bennett@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Stevenson  | Nikki Watson | nikki.watson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Webster  | Chris Chmura | chris.chmura@livoniaptsacouncil.org



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s