Our Work

Livonia PTSA Council does a tremendous amount of work throughout the year. These programs provide a number of opportunities to our local units and children. Email the individuals below to learn more, ask questions, or get support.

Advocacy & Legislation |

Awards | Tytti Newton – tytti.newton@gmail.com

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures | Lynda Scheel – lynda@lyndascheel.com

Clothing Depot | Suzy Migrin – smigrin@gmail.com

Council Directory | Julie Thompson – julie6055@gmail.com

ELVs | Amanda Walworth – awalworth19@gmail.com

Founders Day |OPEN – julie6055@gmail.com

Male Engagement | Robb Drzewicki – livoniaptadad@gmail.com

Masterworks | Liz Jarvis – ljarvis@mi.rr.com; Karen Werden – wrenwyn@msn.com

Membership | Joy Ellis – jeellis64@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter | Julie Thompson – julie6055@gmail.com

PTA/PTSA Excellence Program (PEP) |

Public Relations | Kellie Dummer – kdummer@sbcglobal.net & Robb Drzewicki –livoniaptadad@gmail.com

Reflections | Cyndi Pierzynski – cypier@hotmail.com & Ny Derry – ny_derry@yahoo.com

Student Involvement | Ny Derry – ny_derry@yahoo.com

Student Representatives | See Exec Board

Unit Liaisons | See Exec Board

Website | Julie Thompson – julie6055@gmail.com & Debbie Pline – rdpline91@gmail.com

Youth Making a Difference | Debbie Pline – rdpline91@gmail.com

For open positions, please see our list of exec board positions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

%d bloggers like this: