Our Work

Livonia PTSA Council does a tremendous amount of work throughout the year. These programs provide a number of opportunities to our local units and children. Email the individuals below to learn more, ask questions, or get support.

Advocacy & Legislation | Mike Testa – advocacy@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Art of Problem Solving (APS) | Patty Novak – aps@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures | Nikki Watson – bylaws@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Chamber Liaisons | Kellie Dummer & Robb Drzewicki – kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Clothing Depot | Kellie Dummer & Lynda Scheel – Clothingdepot@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion | Debbie Yates – dei@livoniaptsacouncil.org

ELVs | Debbie Pline & Chris Chmura – elvs@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Founders’ Day | Mandy Gerstenbrand – foundersday@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Male Engagement | Robb Drzewicki – maleengagement@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Masterworks | Kellie Dummer – masterworks@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Membership | Nicole Dant – membership@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Newsletter | Laura Ulaszek – newsletter@livoniaptsacouncil.org

PTA/PTSA Excellence Program (PEP) | Sara Bennett – PEP@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Public Relations | Kellie Dummer – pr@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Reflections | Andrea Malenfant & Debbie Yates – reflections@livoniaptsacouncil.org

STEM | Nicole Dant & Patty Novak – STEM@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Student Involvement | Andrea Malenfant – Studentinvolvement@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Unit Liaisons | See Exec Board

Website | Laura Ulaszek & Debbie Yates – webmaster@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Youth Making a Difference | Debbie Pline & Nikki Watson – ymad@livoniaptsacouncil.org

For open positions, please see our list of exec board positions.