Livonia PTSA Council 2013-2014 Slate of Officers Announced

vote counts

President: Liz Jarvis
Vice-President: John Grzebik
Second Vice-President: Julie Thompson
Treasurer: Stacey Dogonski (Open)
Recording Secretary: Karen Werden
Corresponding Secretary: Allison Johnson

The Livonia PTSA Council officers’ election will be held at the general/annual membership meeting April 17, at 6:30 P.M. at the Livonia Career Technical Center. Additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Those eligible to vote shall hold a membership in a unit with a good standing status. Voting by proxy shall be prohibited.

The Nominating Committee was led by John Grzebik and included Allison Johnson and Stacey Dogonski.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s