2016-2017 Livonia PTSA Council nominations

In accordance with our Bylaws, the following individuals have been nominated for the Livonia PTSA Council for the 2016-2017 school year:

President – Joanne Hayes

Vice President – Karen Werden

Second Vice President – Debbie Pline

Treasurer – Tytti Newton

Recording Secretary – Amanda Walworth

Corresponding Secretary – Joy Ellis

The Livonia PTSA Council officers’ election will be held at the General/Annual Membership meeting April 20, at 7:00 P.M. In the Stevenson LMC.  Additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Those eligible to vote shall hold a membership in a unit with a good standing status. Voting by proxy shall be prohibited.

Respectfully submitted by Kellie Dummer, Karen Werden and John Grzebik