Executive Board

Serving on the Executive Board requires good communication and organizational skills, a willingness to coordinate the business and activities of the association, cooperation with all members, the ability to offer leadership services when called upon, and the desire to make the schools a welcoming place where all students may enjoy the benefits of PTA/PTSA.

In accordance with the bylaws, all committees shall present a plan of work to the Executive Board for approval. No committee work shall be undertaken without the consent of the Executive Board. Committees shall also submit a detailed report to the President at the conclusion of the Committee’s work.

2016-2017 Exec Board

President: Joanne Hayes

1st Vice President: Karen Werden

2nd Vice President: Debbie Pline

Recording Secretary: Amanda Walworth

Treasurer: Tytti Newton

Corresponding Secretary: Joy Ellis

Find your 2016-2017 Livonia PTSA Council Liaison here:

Buchanan  | Robb Drzewicki | robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cass  | Amanda Walworth | amanda.walworth@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Churchill  | Karen Werden | karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cleveland  | Julie Thompson | julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Coolidge  |

Cooper  | Ny Derry | ny.derry@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Emerson  | Ann White | ann.white@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Franklin  | Tytti Newton |tytti.newton@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Frost  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Garfield  | Julie Thompson | julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Grant  | Kellie Dummer | kellie.dummer@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hayes  | Cyndi Pierzynski | cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Holmes  |

Hoover  | Debbie Pline | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Jackson Ctr  | Amanda Walworth | amanda.walworth@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Johnson  |

Kennedy  | Debbie Pline | debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Niji-Iro  |

Randolph  | Robb Drzewicki | robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Riley  | Lynda Scheel | lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Roosevelt  | Joanne Hayes | joanne.hayes@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Rosedale  | Joanne Hayes | joanne.hayes@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Stevenson  | Joy Ellis | joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Webster  | Joy Ellis | joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

2015-2016 Livonia PTSA Council Executive Board

LPTSAC Application Form rev1.2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s