Our Work

Livonia PTSA Council does a tremendous amount of work throughout the year. These programs provide a number of opportunities to our local units and children. Email the individuals below to learn more, ask questions, or get support.

Advocacy & Legislation | Liz Jarvis – liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures | Lynda Scheel – lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Clothing Depot | Allison Johnson – allison.johnson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Council Directory |

ELVs | Shelly Robinet – shelly.robinet@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Founders Day | Stacey Dogonski – stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Masterworks | Liz Jarvis – liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org; Karen Werden – karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Membership | Joy Ellis – joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

PTA/PTSA Excellence Program (PEP) | Stacey Dogonski – stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Reflections | Cyndi Pierzynski – cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Student Representatives | See Exec Board

Unit Liaisons | See Exec Board

Youth Making a Difference | Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Website | Heather Broos – heather.broos@livoniaptsacouncil.org

For open positions, please see our list of exec board positions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s