Our Work

Livonia PTSA Council does a tremendous amount of work throughout the year. These programs provide a number of opportunities to our local units and children. Email the individuals below to learn more, ask questions, or get support.

Advocacy & Legislation | John Grzebik – john.grzebik@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Awards | Tytti Newton – tytti.newton@gmail.com

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures | Lynda Scheel – lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Clothing Depot | Marie Collins –

Council Directory | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

ELVs | Amanda Walworth – awalworth19@gmail.com

Founders Day | Stacey Dogonski – stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Male Engagement | Robb Drzewicki – robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Masterworks | Liz Jarvis – liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org; Karen Werden – karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Membership | Joy Ellis – joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Newsletter | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

PTA/PTSA Excellence Program (PEP) | John Grzebik – john.grzebik@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Public Relations | Kellie Dummer – kdummer@sbcglobal.net & Robb Drzewicki – robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Reflections | Cyndi Pierzynski – cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org & Ny Derry – ny_derry@yahoo.com

Student Involvement | Ny Derry – ny_derry@yahoo.com

Student Representatives | See Exec Board

Unit Liaisons | See Exec Board

Website | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org & Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Youth Making a Difference | Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org & Amanda Walworth – awalworth19@gmail.com

For open positions, please see our list of exec board positions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 472 other followers

%d bloggers like this: