Executive Board

Serving on the Executive Board requires good communication and organizational skills, a willingness to coordinate the business and activities of the association, cooperation with all members, the ability to offer leadership services when called upon, and the desire to make the schools a welcoming place where all students may enjoy the benefits of PTA/PTSA.

In accordance with the bylaws, all committees shall present a plan of work to the Executive Board for approval. No committee work shall be undertaken without the consent of the Executive Board. Committees shall also submit a detailed report to the President at the conclusion of the Committee’s work.

Find your 2015-2016 Council Liaison here:

Buchanan  | Stacey Dogonski – stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cass  |  Liz Jarvis – liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Churchill  |  Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cleveland  | Stacey Dogonski – stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Coolidge  | Cyndi Pierzynski – cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Cooper  | Robb Drzewicki – robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Emerson  | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Franklin  | Tytti Newton – tytti.newton@gmail.com

Frost  | Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Garfield  | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Grant  | Kellie Dummer – kdummer@sbcglobal.net

Hayes  | Tytti Newton – tytti.newton@gmail.com

Holmes  | Karen Werden – karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Hoover  |  Kellie Dummer – kdummer@sbcglobal.net

Jackson Ctr  | Cyndi Pierzynski – cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Johnson  | Robb Drzewicki – robb.drzewicki@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Kennedy  |  Debbie Pline – debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Niji-Iro  | Joanne Hayes – joanne_hayes@att.net

Randolph  | Julie Thompson – julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Riley  |  Liz Jarvis – liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Roosevelt  | Joanne Hayes – joanne_hayes@att.net

Rosedale  | Ny Derry – ny_derry@yahoo.com

Stevenson  | Joy Ellis – joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

Webster  | Joy Ellis – joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

2015-2016 Exec Board

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 471 other followers

%d bloggers like this: