Executive Board

Serving on the Executive Board requires good communication and organizational skills, a willingness to coordinate the business and activities of the association, cooperation with all members, the ability to offer leadership services when called upon, and the desire to make the schools a welcoming place where all students may enjoy the benefits of PTA/PTSA.

In accordance with the bylaws, all committees shall present a plan of work to the Executive Board for approval. No committee work shall be undertaken without the consent of the Executive Board. Committees shall also submit a detailed report to the President at the conclusion of the Committee’s work.

Find your Council Liaison here:

Buchanan     Joy Ellis                   joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Cass               Liz Jarvis                 liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Churchill      Joy Ellis                    joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Cleveland     Stacey Dogonski     stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Coolidge       Lynda Scheel           lynda.scheel@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Cooper          Allison Johnson      allison.johnson@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Emerson       Joy Ellis                    joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Franklin        Stacey Dogonski     stacey.dogonski@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Frost              Allison Johnson      allison.johnson@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Garfield         Julie Thompson      julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Grant             Debbie Pline            debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Hayes            John Grzebik            john.grzebik@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Holmes         Karen Werden          karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Hoover          Cyndi Pierzynski      cyndi.pierzynski@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Jackson Ctr  Debbie Pline              debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Johnson        Debbie Pline              debbie.pline@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Kennedy        Julie Thompson        julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org                           Niji Iro           Shelly Robinet           shelly.robinet@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Perrinville     Allison Johnson        allison.johnson@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Randolph      John Grzebik              john.grzebik@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Riley               Liz Jarvis                     liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Roosevelt       Joy Ellis                       joy.ellis@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Rosedale        Julie Thompson         julie.thompson@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Stevenson      Karen Werden            karen.werden@livoniaptsacouncil.org
Webster          Liz Jarvis                     liz.jarvis@livoniaptsacouncil.org

2014-2015 Exec Board members


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 471 other followers

%d bloggers like this: